• Ruxer AllCare
  • News & Events

    Everyone on the sales team took their time to make sure I got the exact vehicle I wanted.  Chris (Fleck) did an exceptional job to make sure I was sat Read More »

Sales Personnel

We Know Our Vehicles.

Ruxer’s sales people know our new and used cars, SUVs and trucks inside and out. Let the sales team answer your questions and discuss any concerns you may have. They will help you find the vehicle you want, give you the fairest possible deal, and assist in arranging financing that suits your circumstances.

General Hours: Monday – Friday: 8am – 8pm
Saturday: 8am – 4pm
Closed Sundays
Ron Otto
Sales Specialist
E-mail: rotto@ruxer.com
Harry Hutton
Sales Specialist
E-mail: hhutton@ruxer.com
Jeff Miller
Sales Specialist
E-mail: jmiller@ruxer.com
Darren Mathies
Sales Manager
E-mail: darren@ruxer.com
Mike Wagner
Sales Specialist
E-mail: mikew@ruxer.com
Gary Weinzapfel
General Manager
E-mail: gary@ruxer.com
Jeff Ford
Sales Specialist
E-mail: jford@ruxer.com
Nick Abbett
President
E-mail: nabbett@ruxer.com
Jake Bower
Internet Sales Manager
E-mail: jake@ruxer.com
Click To Visit Jake’s Page
Keith Knies
Customer Concern Resolution Manager
E-mail: keith@ruxer.com
Andy Schroeder
Sales Specialist
E-mail: aschroeder@ruxer.com
Chris Fleck
Sales Specialist
E-mail: cfleck@ruxer.com
Steven Collison
Sales Specialist
E-mail: scollison@ruxer.com
  Administrative

Bill Alles
Office Manager
E-mail: balles@ruxer.com
Jamie Fleming
Accounts Receivable
E-mail: jfleming@ruxer.com
jsermersheim@ruxer.com
Kadie Hartke
Cashier
E-mail: khartke@ruxer.com
Brenda Beyers
Accounts Payable/Receptionist
E-mail: bbeyers@ruxer.com
Nicole Schwartz
Data Entry
E-mail: nbieker@ruxer.com