• Ruxer AllCare
  • News & Events

    Dear Mike, Thanks so much for the call to check on us.  I actually had intended to call you and thank you again for meeting us.  It really helped me t Read More »

Sales Personnel

We Know Our Vehicles.

Ruxer’s sales people know our new and used cars, SUVs and trucks inside and out. Let the sales team answer your questions and discuss any concerns you may have. They will help you find the vehicle you want, give you the fairest possible deal, and assist in arranging financing that suits your circumstances.

Sales Hours: Monday – Friday: 8am – 8pm
Saturday: 8am – 4pm
Closed Sundays
Ron Otto Ron Otto
Sales Specialist

E-mail:
rotto@ruxer.com

Harry Hutton Harry Hutton
Sales Manager

E-mail:
hhutton@ruxer.com

Jeff Miller Jeff Miller
Sales Specialist

E-mail:
jmiller@ruxer.com

Darren Mathies
Sales Manager

E-mail:
darren@ruxer.com

Mike Wagner Mike Wagner
Sales Specialist

E-mail:
mikew@ruxer.com

Gary Weinzapfel
General Manager

E-mail:
gary@ruxer.com

Jeff Ford
Sales Specialist

E-mail:
jford@ruxer.com

Nick Abbett Nick Abbett
BDC Manager

E-mail:
nabbett@ruxer.com

Jake Bower Jake Bower
Internet Sales Manager

E-mail:
jake@ruxer.com
Click To Visit Jake’s Page

Keith Knies Keith Knies
Customer Concern Resolution Manager

E-mail:
kknies@ruxer.com

Andy Schroeder Andy Schroeder
Sales Specialist

E-mail:
aschroeder@ruxer.com

Chris Fleck Chris Fleck
Sales Specialist

E-mail:
cfleck@ruxer.com